As with other apps, simply removing, uninstalling, or deleting the Bumble app from your phone will not delete your account. To confirm your account has been deleted, you should be brought back to the registration page on the Bumble app. If you try to log back in, itll automatically create a new account.
Does Bumble keep your profile after you delete it?
Deleting the Bumble, Tinder, Hinge, or Coffee Meets Bagel apps from your phone does not get rid of your profile — it merely removes the app from your home screen. If you download the app again through the App Store or Google Play, your account will still be there when you log in.
What happens when you delete your Bumble account?
Once you delete your Bumble account, it cant be restored, and youll need to make a new one. If you want to keep your Bumble Bizz and BFF profiles, you can just disable Date Mode instead. Visit Insiders Tech Reference library for more stories.
What happens if you delete and reinstall Bumble?
Yes and no. There are no automatic punishments or “shadow bans” for deleting and recreating your Bumble profile. Please note: If you recreate your profile multiple times, you can run the risk of getting warned or blocked from Bumble permanently.
Does your Bumble profile stay active?
“However, you can be certain that anyone you see on Bumble has been active in the last 30 days. It allows users to pause their activity on Bumble for any number of reasons (prioritizing mental well-being, digital detox, or a vacation), without deleting their profile altogether.
What does it look like when someone deletes Bumble?
How to know if someone deleted their Bumble account? When someone deleted their account or when her account was blocked after you had matched with him or her you will see a Deleted Member label displayed on the top of the conversation you had with her.
Can a guy block a girl on Bumble?
Bumble is a popular dating app millions of people use every day. Because of how big the community is, it is only normal to stumble upon someone you wont like. If there is someone who insulted you or you dont want to see them anymore, you can block that person.